Love Overflowing

Can’t help but laugh

on March 25, 2009

Emily and I met her daddy for lunch on Tuesday. We were listening to her Laurie Berkner CD as we were driving to pick Stephen up. I started singing with the song- it had a catchy tune.

Don’t sing Mommy! Don’t sing!!!

I can sing if I want to and I am going to sing.

Don’t sing Mommy!!!! Knock it off Mommy!!!!!!!

I couldn’t help but laugh. And laugh I did. A lot. I don’t know where she gets it from but I do know that she makes my day!

Leave a Reply

