Love Overflowing

A dandy dandelion

on April 20, 2009

I am always looking for cute craft/art things to do with Emily. As always, No Time for Flash Cards did not disappoint.

I saw this craft awhile back and bookmarked it. I knew I wanted to come back to it when I had a chance. One rainy day last week was the chance I needed. Emily enjoyed this project. I think she liked squeezing the glue more than anything though. She is so proud of the finished product. It’s sitting on our mantle for everyone to see. Usually she makes me take her artwork down so she can drag it around with her hide it or love on it. It’s a keeper!

Leave a Reply

