Love Overflowing

Happy Anniversary Stephen!

on August 9, 2009

Six years ago today I married my best friend. If you would have asked me on my wedding day how I would imagine my life at this time, I wouldn’t have know what to tell you. I never imagined that life could be this good. That I would have a family and still be so in love with my husband. We have our ups and downs, as I am sure every relationship does, but our love prevails. Every year, every month, every day…It grows stronger.

Thank you for saying “I do” six years ago. I love our life together. Every year it changes. We mature, we grow, our family grows. The future holds nothing but love. We have a beautiful daughter and within the next 5 plus months we will be adding to our family again. Life is good.

If I have to travel this roller coaster called life, I am truly blessed to travel it with you.

Happy Anniversary to the love of my life!

2 responses to “Happy Anniversary Stephen!

  1. Kristina Weber says:

    Happy Anniversary Karon and Stephen!

  2. Melissa says:

    That made me teary-eyed, Karon! I am glad to see you are so happy!

Leave a Reply

