Love Overflowing

Where’s the fire??

on November 3, 2009

I am a little behind again on my posts but what else is new. Hang in here with me as I catch up. Will take a few posts but eventually will get through them.

Last week, we attended a Parents as Teachers event at the local firehouse. It was a lot of fun but not exactly what I had expected. We had been on one before and it was much better. This was fun, nonetheless. The kids got to see the pole, tour the firehouse and check out the ambulance. Like I said, the event didn’t set the world on fire but we had a good time. I was expecting more fire safety stuff like our previous tour. There’s always next year!

Leave a Reply

