Love Overflowing

Biggest Loser Update- Results Week #2

on July 22, 2010

We just had weigh in number 2. I am happy to say that I have seen a loss both weeks. Not as big of a loss as I would have liked this week. I wasn’t very good over the weekend and let a lot of stuff slide. I didn’t gain anything from the weekend’s transgressions but I didn’t lose any more either.

I did make it to the gym for the first time since breaking my foot. I was wondering how Zachary would do since he has never really been with strangers, except the sitter once. He did great. Granted, my workout was only about 35 minutes but still. (I was watching the clock for nap time and the radar for storms.) It’s hard to get to the gym when he naps all the time! I will just have to kick it in gear and work out at home. Thank goodness for weights and the Wii.

As of right now, I am in a very, very close second place. I have lost 5.3 pounds since the start of the challenge. Not a huge amount but nothing to scoff at either. Now if I could get the exercise thing in place as well. The eating has been much better but is always a work in progress.

Show me the money!!!!

Leave a Reply

