Love Overflowing

Date Night

on November 18, 2010

Stephen and I were able to sneak in a date night recently. It was short but tons of fun! We took the kids over to Grandma’s before dinnertime. Of course we had to get a picture taken per Emily’s request. Zachary was too busy playing to be bothered for many of the pictures. We clean up nicely, no?

Stephen and I ended up going out for a yummy dinner and bowling. I haven’t been bowling since college. It was so much fun! But imagine how it looked to other people. I was in a nice top and skirt. To top off my ensemble, I had knee highs rolled down to my ankle. Can you say “sexy”?

After a stop at Starbucks, we picked up two sleepy munchkins. What a great night!

Click to play this Smilebox collage
Create your own collage - Powered by Smilebox
Create your own photo collage
Leave a Reply

