Love Overflowing

Zach’s words

on January 18, 2011

Stephen and I were talking the other day about Zachary’s vocabulary. I am trying to think of all the words he can “say”. I know we made a list with Emily so I thought, in order to remember everything, I need to so the same with Zachary.

  • mama
  • dada
  • baba (for bottle)
  • ba (for ball)
  • hi there
  • herro (hello)
  • bye bye
  • happy
  • go
  • gaga (grandma)
  • baby
  • something that sounds like “tickle, tickle”. To me any way. He uses it in the right context so who knows!

 

Leave a Reply

