Love Overflowing

Stephen had a birthday

on February 22, 2011

Man, he is getting old! I can only get away with saying that because he is two years older than I am. Still probably can’t get away with it but I am just saying it anyway.

Stephen celebrated the big 3-5 on the day after Valentine’s Day. He took the day off and got to spend some quality time with me and the kids. Emily had preschool that morning and her Valentine’s Day party so he really got to spend some good time with Zachary while I helped out with her party. We celebrated with a yummy lunch and dinner out. Grandma and Aunt Kristina came over later that evening for cake and presents. I hope Stephen had a wonderful day. I am so very lucky to have spent another year with him. He is a wonderful husband, father and provider. I am very blessed to have him in my life.

Leave a Reply

