Love Overflowing

Girl’s night out

on December 12, 2011

I admit it- I like the Twilight series. I enjoyed every book and have seen every movie so far.  My friend Tracy has a party when each movie comes out and this year I was able to attend. My word! I am not sure why I haven’t made the previous ones but I know I will definitely make the next one. How fun!

There were so many fun-loving women present, many who I know from the playgroup. I knew they were a lot of fun but I didn’t know they were that much fun! My friend Julie and I had a blast! We ate, drank, played trivia and kissed posters. We took a party bus to and from the theater and one of us almost got kicked out. Jello shots. Enough said.

You don’t have to be young to have a good time. You just have to be young at heart and willing to cut loose. A few libations never hurt either. I had a really good time and can’t wait to do this again!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Leave a Reply

