Love Overflowing

A project here, a project there.

on December 14, 2011

‘Tis the season to be busy with projects. I have been able to get several finished over the past few weeks. This might explain my lack of posts recently.

The first project was a wreath that Emily and I made for my parents. I got the idea from Pinterest. I had added it to the project list for the class I am teaching in March so I thought I should actually make one before then. I used a wire hanger, a box of fold over sandwich bags and some baubles.

Project #2 were ornaments. I got the original idea from where else? Pinterest as well. I didn’t have all the materials to finish the project according to their directions. Instead, I used clear glass ornaments, Elmer’s clear school glue and Martha Stewart glass microbeads.

Projects #3, 4 and 5 were for Emily. A tutu, a shirt and a dress.

 

 

Leave a Reply

